Bullseye-L Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

X-Series Victors?

+8
8eightring
Jack H
John Dervis
alaronstein
Bmitch996
BE Mike
james r chapman
mr alexander
12 posters

Go down

X-Series Victors? Empty X-Series Victors?

Post by mr alexander 7/25/2024, 8:12 am

Please click on the following: https://highstandardfirearmsusa.com/%22x-series%22

Are these pistols as good as the original High Standards that were manufactured in

Hamden, Connecticut? Your comments regarding their quality are much appreciated.

If it was needed, how good was the customer service you received? Thank you.
mr alexander
mr alexander

Back to top Go down

X-Series Victors? Empty Re: X-Series Victors?

Post by james r chapman 7/25/2024, 9:12 am

Also these guys 

https://www.highstandardofmt.com/
james r chapman
james r chapman
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by BE Mike 7/25/2024, 11:37 am

I have no personal experience with the Montana group, but I've heard good things about them. I'd put my money with them, if I needed a High Standard.
BE Mike
BE Mike

brdrgrd and kc.crawford.7 like this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Bmitch996 7/26/2024, 5:56 am

Mr Alexander 

if you go to the website you show and click on shop now it redirects you to the Interarms website and it states that they do not sell firearms.  They only sell parts now.  I have experience with the X series Victor  I bought one a few years ago when they were building and selling them.  It was not very good, I had a number of problems with it.  I have no first hand knowledge of the Montana guns but I would stay away from the OFM/Interarms Texas guns of a few years ago.

Bmitch996

BE Mike and bmize1 like this post

Back to top Go down

Post by alaronstein 7/28/2024, 8:13 am